McGinnis Lochridge is proud to announce that ten of our attorneys were selected to the 2022 Super Lawyers list.

Jonathan D. Baughman - Energy & Natural Resources

Kevin M. Beiter - Energy & Natural Resources

Mitchell C. Chaney - Civil Litigation: Defense

Paul Clote - Alternative Dispute Resolution

Felicity A. Fowler - Employment & Labor

Timothy George - Energy & Natural Resources

Clarke Heidrick - Business/Corporate

Donald D. Jackson - Energy & Natural Resources

April E. Lucas - Professional Liability: Defense

Derrick Price - Energy & Natural Resources

The Super Lawyers recognition is given to the most respected attorneys in their state. They are selected through a peer nomination process and based on results from independent research. Attorneys selected for the recognition are those who received the highest point totals from the combined nomination, research, and peer-review process. The final published list represents no more than 5% of the lawyers in the state.

View the 2022 Texas Super Lawyers List here.

Jump to Page

By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.